Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Fall
Varsity Cheer:  Dawnette Bowers bowersda@fcpsk12.net
JV Cheer:  Jaime Beauregard beauregj@fcpsk12.net  and Madison Hoilman hoilmanm@fcpsk12.net   
Boys and Girls Cross Country:  Jamie McCarty mccartyj@fcpsk12.net      
Golf:  Mark Manspile manspilm@fcpsk12.net
Varsity Football:  Josh Haymore haymorej@fcpsk12.net
JV Football: Mike Furda furdam@fcpsk12.net 
Varsity Volleyball:  Carla Milton miltonc@fcpsk12.net
JV Volleyball:  Ashleigh Tanis tanisa@fcpsk12.net
Theatre: Zachary Bracken brackenz@fcpsk12.net
 
Winter
Boys Basketball (Varsity):  Steve Grubbs  GrubbsS@fcpsk12.net    
Boys Basketball (JV):  Rich Pell  Pellr@fcpsk12.net        
Girls Basketball (Varsity):  Erick Green greene@fcpsk12.net
Girls Basketball (JV):  Cary Bartlett BARTLETC@fcpsk12.net     
Indoor (Winter) Track: Joe Hall hallj@fcpsk12.net  
Boys and Girls Swim:  Will Sigler siglerw@fcpsk12.net    
Wrestling:  Jeff Holmes holmesj@fcpsk12.net
Cheerleading:  Dawnette Bowers bowersda@fcpsk12.net
Forensics:  TBD 
Scholastic Bowl:  Kim Harrison harrisok@fcpsk12.net   
Debate:   Matthew Hanson  hansonm@fcpsk12.net   
 
Spring
Baseball (Varsity):  Brian Burke burkejo@fcpsk12.net
Baseball (JV): Rich Pell Pellr@fcpsk12.net     
Softball (Varsity):  Carolyn Campbell CAMPBECA@fcpsk12.net            
Softball (JV):  Kim Nicholson  nicholsk@fcpsk12.net 
Boys Soccer (Varsity):  Rhonda Cottino  cottinor@fcpsk12.net          
Boys Soccer (JV):  Matt Cottino  CottinoM@fcpsk12.net      
Girls Soccer (Varsity):  Rob Douglas douglasr@fcpsk12.net   
Girls Soccer (JV):  Tim Deegan  deegant@fcpsk12.net              
Boys Tennis:  Chris Rogus  rogusc@fcpsk12.net      
Girls Tennis:  Jenny Russell  russelje@fcpsk12.net      
Track & Field:  Joe Hall hallj@fcpsk12.net
 
Coordinator of Student Activities/Athletic Director:  Scott Mankins mankinss@fcpsk12.net
Asst. CSA:  John Borst borstj@fcpsk12.net
Asst. CSA:  T. J. Rohrbaugh RohrbauT@fcpsk12.net   
Athletic Trainer
:  Brady Hepner  hepnerb@fcpsk12.net    

© 2022 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies