Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday

MPAA Committees

2020 - 21 MPAA Committees:

The standing committees for the Millbrook Pioneers Athletic Association are:

Scholarship Committee: makes recommendations to the Board of Directors to award monetary scholarships to qualified graduating students of Millbrook High School.

Melissa Helmick
Linda Decker


Membership Committee: seek to increase the membership of the organization.

Nancy Comins

Concessions Committee: manages volunteers, vendors, inventory control and menu changes for Millbrook High School concessions.

Khris Arnold

Spirit Wear Committee: promotes School Spirit by selling Millbrook High School products.

Laurel Purdy

Audit Committee: shall audit the financial records of the organization

Janice Chandler

Maria Castillo


Social Media and Booster Website administers and promotes Millbrook Athletics via Facebook, Twitter and Instagram social media, as well as maintaining updates to MPAA Booster web site.
Chassidy Hinkle
Team Liaison Committee: This committee will work with Coaches of every sport and locate a team parent to act on the behalf of MPAA.
Brooke Creswell

If you have any interest in helping in any of these areas, please send an email to:

© 2022 - Powered by | Policies