img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Fall
Varsity Cheer:  Dawnette Jones jonesd@fcpsk12.net
JV Cheer:  Emily Carper carpere@fcpsk12.net
Boys and Girls Cross Country:  Kevin Shirk shirkk@fcpsk12.net
Golf:  Mark Manspile manspilm@fcpsk12.net
Varsity Football:  Josh Haymore haymorej@fcpsk12.net
JV Football: 
Varsity Volleyball:  Carla Milton miltonc@fcpsk12.net
JV Volleyball:  Ashleigh Tanis tanis.ashleigh@gmail.com
Theatre: Zachary Bracken brackenz@fcpsk12.net
 
Winter
Boys Basketball (Varsity):  Rob Harris trentharris32@icloud.com   
Boys Basketball (JV):  Steve Grubbs grubbss@fcpsk12.net  
Girls Basketball (Varsity):  Erick Green erickgreen12@yahoo.com
Girls Basketball (JV):  Lisa Merriman lmerrima12@su.edu 
Indoor (Winter) Track: Kevin Shirk shirkk@fcpsk12.net 
Boys and Girls Swim:  
Wrestling:  Jeff Holmes holmesj@fcpsk12.net
Cheerleading:  Dawnette Jones jonesd@fcpsk12.net
Forensics:  Hannah Bochain bochainh@fcpsk12.net 
Scholastic Bowl:  Roger Copenhaver copenhar@fcpsk12.net
Debate:  Scott Lewis lewiss@fcpsk12.net 
 
Spring
Baseball (Varsity):  Brian Burke bburke16@gmail.com
Baseball (JV):  Kyle Murphy poppa4ajg@gmail.com 
Softball (Varsity):  Mandee Madden maddena@fcpsk12.net
Softball (JV):  Kim Nicholson knicholso@fcva.us 
Boys Soccer (Varsity):  Keith Kilmer kilmerk@fcpsk12.net
Boys Soccer (JV):  Jason Wooley wooleyj@fcpsk12.net 
Girls Soccer (Varsity):  Matt Cottino cottinom@fcpsk12.net
Girls Soccer (JV):  Brian Warner bcwarner@svsu.edu     
Boys Tennis:  Mike Arney arneym@fcpsk12.net
Girls Tennis:  Dawnette Jones jonesd@fcpsk12.net
Track & Field:  Kevin Shirk shirkk@fcpsk12.net
 
Coordinator of Student Activities/Athletic Director:  Scott Mankins mankinss@fcpsk12.net
Asst. CSA:  John Borst borstj@fcpsk12.net
Athletic Trainer:  Bekah Rader dickersr@fcpsk12.net